skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

County Board

Deborah Conroy
County Board Chairman

Chair Deborah Conroy
Office Address:421 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Term Expires:12/07/2026

The County Board Chair is a countywide elected official. She serves as the chief executive officer of the County Board, supervising the implementation of the Board's policies and programs.

She chairs County Board meetings, prepares the agenda, schedules meetings of the Board, and prepares the proposed annual budget. The Chair of the County Board is also Liquor Control Commissioner for unincorporated areas of DuPage County.

Biographical Information