skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Stormwater Committee

Meeting Days & Times:

First Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m.


Jack T. Knuepfer Administration Building,
County Board Room
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL

View Stormwater Committee Agendas & Minutes


Municipal/Community Members:

  • Nunzio Pulice, District 1
  • Asif Yusuf, District 2
  • Steve Nero, District 3
  • Chester Pojack, District 4
  • David Brummel, District 6 - Vice Chair
  • Paul Hinterlong, District 5

Email all Stormwater Committee Members