skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Stormwater Management Program Plan


DuPage County Stormwater Management Program Plan is being provided for compliance with the Illinois Environmental Protection Agency General NPDES Permit No. ILR40 for Discharges from Small Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems. This plan outlines the County’s Stormwater Program and provides guidance and materials for use by municipalities, permit applicants, and other interested residents.