skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Contact the Election Division

The Election Division can be contacted via telephone, fax, TDD, mail, e-mail and through the convenient electronic form provided on this page. Messages received through the form on this page will be forwarded to the appropriate party.

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday

Phone:  (English) 630-407-5600  (Spanish) 630-407-5608

Fax:  630-407-5630

TDD:  630-407-5631


Jack T. Knuepfer Building, Rm 1-600
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

Mailing Address:

DuPage County Clerk
Election Division
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

Use the form below to send a message to the Election Division with your questions.

*Question Detail

 *denotes required fields