Want to learn more about DuPage County?

Sign up for County newsletters and email updates!

Search search icon

Distribution Dates

Distribution Dates for 2024 (2023 Tax)

Tax Year # Day of Distribution Dates
Current 1 Friday May 24, 2024
Current 2 Friday June 7, 2024
Current 3 Friday June 28, 2024
Current 4 Friday July 19, 2024
Current 5 Friday August 9, 2024
Current 6 Friday September 6, 2024
Current 7 Friday September 27, 2024
Current 8 Friday October 11, 2024
Current 9 Friday November 1, 2024
Current 10 Friday December 6, 2024
Sign Up