Want to learn more about DuPage County?

Sign up for County newsletters and email updates!

Search search icon

About Us

Election Division Information

The DuPage County Clerk Election Division operates under State and Federal election laws to promote accurate, efficient, accessible and secure elections in DuPage County. We serve the public through education and information about the election process, voter registration, election administration and leadership in improving election procedures. We maintain the highest professional standards to ensure the integrity of the election process.

Hours & Location

Normal operating hours

Normal hours of operation at the DuPage County Clerk Election Division office are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Extended hours

Approximately six weeks prior to an election, the Election Division office is open from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturdays, in addition to the normal weekday operating hours of 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


See the Calendar for holidays during which the Election Division office is closed.


The Election Division is located in the Jack T. Knuepfer Administration building, 421 North County Farm Road, Wheaton, Illinois. Our office is located on the first floor across from the Auditorium.

Sign Up